Contact Details
Enquiry Form


Contact Us

Contact Information

Stay Connected
Name Designation Email Mobile
P.Jayaprakash Manager jayaprakashp@lakshmiindustrialautomation.com +91 96003 94499
Industrial Automation
Sales Network
M.Kumaran Sales Head kumaran@lakshmiindustrialautomation.com +91 80565 44499
Coimbatore
S.Deepa Sr.Sales Executive enquiry@lakshmiindustrialautomation.com +91 98944 72885
Abinaya Sales Co-ordinator enquiry@lakshmiindustrialautomation.com +91 96292 94499
P.Chokkalingam Sr.Sales Engineer chokkalingamp@lakshmiindustrialautomation.com +91 96777 34499
D.Muthumani Sales Engineer muthumani@lakshmiindustrialautomation.com +91 80565 44499
Pollachi / Kerala
G.Sujith Sales Engineer sujith@lakshmiindustrialautomation.com +91 97900 34499
Tiruppur / Erode / Salem / Hosur
K.Saminathan Sr.Sales Engineer saminathan@lakshmiindustrialautomation.com +91 97900 24499
Support
Coimbatore
R.Ravindran Sr.Support Engineer support@lakshmiindustrialautomation.com +91 90920 28071
Service
Coimbatore
Saleem Sr.Service Engineer service@lakshmiindustrialautomation.com +91 99524 14288
Webbased Manitoring Systems(Online Data Logger)
Sales
B.Ramesh Arun arun@lakshmiindustrialautomation.com +91 99946 08799
B.Pavithra loomdata@lakshmiindustrialautomation.com +91 99523 22885
Amutha Bharathi loomdata@lakshmiindustrialautomation.com +91 95009 34499
M.Karthik Business Executive karthikm@lakshmiindustrialautomation.com +91 96299 54499
Jothikrishnan Business Executive murugavel@lakshmiindustrialautomation.com +91 82201 14499
Support
M.Velmurugan Project Co-ordinator support@lakshmiindustrialautomation.com +91 87540 14499
V.Veeramani support@lakshmiindustrialautomation.com +91 97891 44499
C.Raja Support Engineer support@lakshmiindustrialautomation.com +91 82201 14499
Human Resource
B.Ganesh hr@lakshmiindustrialautomation.com +91 77087 74499